World Language Teachers

Ellen Acierno
eacierno@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5548
Heather Black
hblack@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5688
Kristie Coffman
kcoffman@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5689
Keyna Day
kday@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5692
Classroom Website
Korrine Hollis
khollis@dbqschools.org
P. 552-5425
Tony Liriano-Caba
tliriano@dbqschools.org
P: 552-5547
Stephanie Prine
sprine@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5693
Classroom Website
Sarah Ruiz-Michels
sruiz@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5690
Melanie Sartori
msartori@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5694