Student and Teacher Services

Counselor
Angela Barth
abarth@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5517
Counselor
Nikki Berna
nberna@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5515
Counselor
Tischa Busch
tibusch@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5513
Counselor
Laura Lawrence
llawrence@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5512
Counselor
Gina Richman
grichman@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5514
Counselor
Pete Ross
pross@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5516
Librarian
Jean Bontemps
jbontemps@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5705
LRC Paraprofessional
Jeff Benzer
jbenzer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5474
LRC Paraprofessional
Debra Kreiss
dkreiss@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-
LRC Paraprofessional
Kelly LeGrand
klegrand@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5453
Nurse
Jane Rollins
jrollins@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5520
Health Paraprofessional
Lori Streit
lstreit@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5519
Student Needs Facilitator
Tricia Brokus
tbrokus@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5504
Technology Integration Coach
Chip Bishop
cbishop@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5673
Athletic Trainer
Ronda Humpal
rhumpal@dbqschools.org