Social Studies Teachers

Kyle Barton
kbarton@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5645
Brock Gille
bgille@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5644
Phillip Hansen
phansen@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5642
Jesse Huff
jhuff@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5457
Dain Leytem
dleytem@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5639
Chris Miller
cmiller@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5647
Maury Palm
mpalm@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5663
Stacy Schmidt
stschmidt@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5643
Erica Sheehan
esheehan@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5658
Kristin Weiland
kweiland@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5645
Classroom Website
Angela Wessels
awessels@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5637
Classroom Website
Mike Wulfekuhle
mwulfekuhle@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5640