Science Teachers

Cassie Allee
callee@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5619
Amanda Benson
abenson@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5634
Tom Cuvelier
tcuvelier@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5624
Greg Ernzen
gernzen@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5631
Carolyn Fischer
cfischer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5620
Anthony Gates
agates@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5632
Ryan Hickerson
rhickerson@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5633
Keith Kohl
kkohl@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5625
Brent Mills
bmills@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5622
Stephanie Monahan
smonahan@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5621
Kelly Pfohl
kpfohl@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5629
Micaela Schaller
mschaller@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5627
Keith Weber
kweber@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5623
Melissa Whitney
mwhitney@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5630