Resource Teachers

Special Programs
Maria Araeipour
maraeipour@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5651
Special Programs
Kim Curl
kcurl@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5477
Special Programs
Kim Daughetee
kdaughetee@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5565
Special Programs
Ben Forbes
bforbes@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5662
Special Programs
Aimee Gassman
agassman@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5544
Special Programs
Darin Halkowski
dhalkowski@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5668
Special Programs
Jolene Heacock
jheacock@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5650
Special Programs
Macheal Heidesch
mheidesch@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5653
Special Programs
Melinda Janes
mjanes@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5572
Special Programs
Amanda Kail
akail@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5478
Special Programs
Dan Keller
dkeller@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5655
Special Programs
Mickey King
miking@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5664
Special Programs
Cory McCarthy
cmccarthy@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5641
Special Programs
Kristen Mueller
krmueller@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5656
Special Programs
Laura Oberhoffer
loberhoffer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5569
Special Programs
Megan Redmond
megredmond@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5469
Special Programs
Zac Reuter
zreuter@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5729
Special Programs
Theresa Sawaya
tsawaya@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5659
Special Programs
Joe Specht
jspecht@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5654
Special Programs
Chris Sullivan
csullivan@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5543
Special Programs
Crystal Weber
cweber@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5661
 Special Programs
Sue Wilgenbusch
swilgenbusch@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5540
Special Programs – TAP
Jean Wuertzer
jwuertzer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5540
Special Programs – IJAG
Sam Benda
sbenda@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5571
Special Programs – IJAG
Tim Dolson

tdolson@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5635
Special Programs – Life Coach
Kim Nelson

knelson@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5691