Paraprofessionals

Angella Anglin
aanglin@dbqschools.org
Samuel Benda
sbenda@dbqschools.org
Jeffrey Benzer
jbenzer@dbqschools.org
Debra Besler
dbesler@dbqschools.org
Kimberly Breitbach
kibreitbach@dbqschools.org
Dianna Brooks
dbrooks@dbqschools.org
Alexander Clark
aclark@dbqschools.org
Connie Clemen
connieclemen@dbqschools.org
Tammy Davis
tdavis@dbqschools.org
Erik Erickson
eerickson@dbqschools.org
Timothy Gavin
tgavin@dbqschools.org
Ken Gerken
kgerken@dbqschools.org
Kelsey Goedert
kgoedert@dbqschools.org
Jodie Grall
jgrall@dbqschools.org
Amber-Mylove Hanselmann
ahanselmann@dbqschools.org
Dan Harkey
danharkey@dbqschools.org
Rose Hartzell
rhartzell@dbqschools.org
Bridget Heim
bheim@dbqschools.org
Ryanne Heister
rheister@dbqschools.org
Andrea Helminiak
ahelminiak@dbqschools.org
Nicole Helsel
nhelsel@dbqschools.org
Amanda Hemmer
ahemmer@dbqschools.org
Rhonda Hillery
rhillery@dbqschools.org
Debra Kreiss
dkreiss@dbqschools.org
Carla Lanser
clanser@dbqschools.org
Kelly Legrand
klegrand@dbqschools.org
Sean Lueders
slueders@dbqschools.org
Lori Martin
lmartin@dbqschools.org
Ashley Massey
amassey@dbqschools.org
Lora Perkins
lperkins@dbqschools.org
Kelly Quade
kquade@dbqschools.org
Cindie Reiter
creiter@dbqschools.org
Diane Roeth
droeth@dbqschools.org
Lori Rogan
lrogan@dbqschools.org
Renee Schick
rschick@dbqschools.org
Jessica Schonhoff
jschonhoff@dbqschools.org
Abby Schrup
aschrup@dbqschools.org
Chance Stevens
cstevens@dbqschools.org
Lorianne Streit
lstreit@dbqschools.org
Nicholas Swanson
nswanson@dbqschools.org
Heather Thill
hthill@dbqschools.org
Nadine Thiltgen
nthiltgen@dbqschools.org
Toni Trautwein
ttrautwein@dbqschools.org
Deborah Vaske
dvaske@dbqschools.org
Keith Watts
kwatts@dbqschools.org
Lisa Wehrspann
lwehrspann@dbqschools.org
Constance Welter
cwelter@dbqschools.org
Melissa Wohlers
mwohlers@dbqschools.org