Math Teachers

Jill Auderer
jauderer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5591
Angela Bishop
abishop@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5599
Patricia Cogan
pcogan@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5594
Parker Comentino
pcomentino@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5589
Kelli Foht
kfoht@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5658
Kelly Foht
kefoht@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5598
Amanda Goranson
agoranson@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5595
Classroom Website
Scott Herrig
sherrig@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5593
Julia Jorgenson
jjorgenson@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5590
Ryan Kelly
rkelly@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5660
Amber McDonough
amcdonough@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5597
Jessica Nessan
jnessan@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5592
Tom Sieverding
tsieverding@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5602
Steve Struck
sstruck@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5596
 Laura Ward
laward@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5601