Food and Nutrition Services

Cook Manager
Deb Ruden
druden@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5708
Assistant Cook Manager
Patti Palmer

ppalmer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5708
Amy Brotzman
abrotzman@dbqschools.org
Ava Esser
aesser@dbqschools.org
Loren Fischer
lofischer@dbqschools.org
Angela Miller
ansteffen@dbqschools.org
Kathy Pottebaum
kpottebaum@dbqschools.org
Mary Rote
mrote@dbqschools.org
Jane Schmitt
jschmitt@dbqschools.org
Ethel Schwartz
eschwartz@dbqschools.org
Kathleen Semerad
ksemerad@dbqschools.org
Kelly Smith
ksmith@dbqschools.org
Carrie Smothers
csmothers@dbqschools.org
Teresa Tigges
ttigges@dbqschools.org
Christine Travis
ctravis@dbqschools.org
Barbara Unsen
bunsen@dbqschools.org
Jackie Welchert
jwelchert@dbqschools.org