Fine Arts Teachers

Art

Elizabeth Eagle
eeagle@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5538
Brad Fautsch
brfautsch@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5537
Steffany King
sking@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5534
Thaeley Malone
tmalone@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5536

Drama

Aaron Dean
adean@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5555

Music

Instrumental Music / Orchestra
Andrew Geyssens
ageyssens@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5606
Instrumental Music / Band
Bill Rowley
wrowley@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5603
Vocal Music
Steve Slade
sslade@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5605