English Teachers

Molly Anderson
manderson@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5600
Aaron Burbach
aburbach@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5561
Sue Cuvelier
scuvelier@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5554
Aaron Dean
adean@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5555
Tracy Demerath
tdemerath@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5505
Tricia Firzlaff
tfirzlaff@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5550
Louis Fischer
lfischer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5556
Mike Fleming
mfleming@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5557
Sarah Jackman
sjackman@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5566
Nate Jenkins
njenkins@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5564
Paul Kilgore
pkilgore@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5560
Scott Kilgore
skilgore@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5559
Dianne Koch
dkoch@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5563
Haley Lammer-Heindel
hlammerheindel@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5559
Tricia Redmond
tredmond@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5551
Classroom Website
Amanda Williams
amwilliams@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5558
Mary Jo Williams
mwilliams@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5567
Classroom Website