Custodians

Head Custodian
David Harkey

dharkey@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5617
Assistant Head Custodian
David Blaser
dblaser@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5617
Rich Faust
rfaust@dbqschools.org
Kevin Hoffman
khoffman@dbqschools.org
Mark Lewis
malewis@dbqschools.org
Steve Muenster
smuenster@dbqschools.org
Joel Peterson
jpeterson@dbqschools.org
Michael Rusch
mrusch@dbqschools.org
Rocky Timmer
rtimmer@dbqschools.org
Jeff Welp
jwelp@dbqschools.org
Wayne Williams
wwilliams@dbqschools.org