Career and Technical Education Teachers

Applied Industrial Technology

Joe Connolly
jconnolly@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5573
Mike Jensen
mjensen@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5577
Jack Kendall
jkendall@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5578
Todd Kress
tkress@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5575
Greg Moklestad
gmoklestad@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5576

Business Education

Wendell Eimers
weimers@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5542
Jim Evans
jevans@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5541

Family and Consumer Studies

Blythe Barber
bbarber@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5570
Chelsy Goedken
cgoedken@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5568

Health (CNA)

Kathy Demmer
kdemmer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5451