Administrative Services

Main Office Secretary
Jill Baxter

jbaxter@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5500
Principal Secretary
Julie McCaw
jmccaw@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5503
Registrar Secretary
Kim Strang
kstrang@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5510
Assistant Principal Secretary
Cher Ruden
cruden@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5504
Attendance Secretary
Cori Lieb
clieb@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5502
Activities and Athletics Secretary
Beth Woodward
bwoodward@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5521
Business Manager
Cindy Widmar
cwidmar@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5526
Business Office Secretary
Tammie Norton
tnorton@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5525
Counseling Secretary
Wanda Pfab
wpfab@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5700